About us Contact us Help
Chris Renzema

Chris Renzema concert tickets

Chris Renzema is playing across the us in his 2021 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday September 7th, 2021 at Off Broadway in St. Louis.

25 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 7 Tue 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Off Broadway - St. Louis, MO See more
Sep 8 Wed 20:00 PM Chris Renzema The Truman - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 11 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Common Grounds - Waco - Waco, TX See more
Sep 12 Sun 19:00 PM Chris Renzema Common Grounds - Fort Worth - Fort Worth, TX See more
Sep 16 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Renzema The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX See more
Sep 18 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Renzema Duling Hall - Jackson, MS See more
Sep 19 Sun 17:30 PM Chris Renzema Proud Larry's - Oxford, MS See more
Sep 21 Tue 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Druid City Music Hall - Tuscaloosa, AL See more
Sep 22 Wed 20:30 PM Chris Renzema Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA See more
Sep 26 Sun 19:30 PM Chris Renzema The Murray Hill Theatre - Jacksonville, FL See more
Sep 28 Tue 20:00 PM Chris Renzema The Loft - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 29 Wed 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Grey Eagle - Asheville, NC See more
Oct 4 Mon 19:30 PM Chris Renzema Union Stage - DC - Washington, DC See more
Oct 5 Tue 20:30 PM Chris Renzema The Lounge At World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 9 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Jergel's Rhythm Grille - Warrendale, PA See more
Oct 10 Sun 20:30 PM Chris Renzema Live at the Ludlow Garage - Cincinnati, OH See more
Oct 12 Tue 20:00 PM Chris Renzema Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 13 Wed 19:30 PM Chris Renzema The Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN See more
Oct 15 Fri 19:00 PM Chris Renzema A and R Music Bar - Columbus, OH See more
Oct 17 Sun 20:00 PM Chris Renzema The Pyramid Scheme - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Show more